*NEW – Wand – SOLD!

12″ Hazel wood wand with Lemurian Crystal point.

Leather thong spiral with feather at the base, with Aztec charm in leather thong at the centre and fur lined around the tip.

Lemurian Crystal Properties

Many people experience emotional healing while holding or Meditating with this Crystal.  It can help to strengthen concentration and balance emotions.

Meditating with a Lemurian Crystal can enable you to connect with the Divine and the Angelic realms.

Also known as Lemurian Seed Crystals. They are reputed to help retrieve information from the ancient civilization of Lemuria.


Hazel Wood Properties

Hazel represents feminine energy. Associated with thr element of Fire, Air and Water. Man Ann an Mac Lir,the Celtic sea god considered the wood to be sacred. Aligned with the Greek Goddess of love, Aphrodite and the Celtic Goddess Danu.

Magical Properties.

Promotes artistic ability, magical knowledge and optimism. Widely used in pain relief especially worn around the neck to ease tooth ache. Hazel helps one to move beyond self serving modes of existence and is the bringer of change.


For all enquires please contact us.

Blessings

MWT.


17 thoughts on “*NEW – Wand – SOLD!

      1. Thanks Maria… I could sell you a whole load of Crystals.. lol…. :-) But you have made this one very special and it will find its rightful owner.. xxx <3 My hands on healing days are now over as I no longer practice.. :-)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh I am fine.. Yes I used to be a Spiritual Healer within the Spiritualist Centre Got my diploma etc.. Also a Massage therapist qualified.. Also Body Talk… ( tapping ) etc… :-) and I did a bit of Crystal healing for a time too.. :-) xxxx I am fine though.. I retired and gave it up to work on myself..
        :-) xxx <3

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I can feel the joy. Your giving me inspiration on a walking stick I found in the woods. I wasn’t sure what to do with it. I’m still meditating on how to design my magic walking stick…that’s a future project or a future blog. Love ya Maria 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Not really I found the branch on the ground and didn’t think of looking for the king of tree around. Upon reading your blog I will pay more attention. Thanks for the inspiration 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I have pieces of wood like that too, had to come home with me but no idea which clan bits from lol. If you meditate with it you will get access of its essence. Aww your welcome, glad it has inspired you. I look forward to following you and your sticks journey 😁❤ xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

