Herbal Salves

In recent months a few people have asked about salves, so on Monday I made my first batch of Wild Rose Salve, which I am pleased to say  turned out beautifully.  The pic above is of the one that I am using.  The rest have been given away as samples to a few friends for product testing.  The feedback so far has been great :)

“The Texture is lovely” – A

“Smells and feels uplifting” – N

“Used it on my elbows and I can feel a difference already” – M

We will post more feedback when its all in.

I have been using it on my lips, on a small eczema patch on my arm, which is now almost gone since using the salve and on my Heart Chakra to alleviate Heart Ache/Loss.

As this was a test batch it is not for sale, however, I will be making various salves over the coming Months.


Salves have many uses and healing properties from moisturisers, lip balms, wound healing and insect bites to name but a few.

All our herbal products are naturally sourced and mixed with pure Beeswax.

Do you have a favourite Salve?

Image

Healing Blessings from myself and the plants.

MWT. <3

 

 

 

One thought on “Herbal Salves

Leave a Reply

